Lam's Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Lam's Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

649+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Dawn

04/29/2024

Food is delicious!

Greg

03/16/2024

We love Lams Garden!

Debbie

03/01/2024

Always HOT and YUMMY 😋

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monica

02/28/2024

Best Hot and Sour soup around!!!

Debbie

02/15/2024

Always hot and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

02/10/2024

As always... an excellent experience

Cortney

02/10/2024

Always the happiest and fresh food! I love Lams!

Brenda

02/07/2024

Always wonderful food, been ordering from them for over 20 year’s. You can’t go wrong with this place. YUMMY!!!

Paul

01/08/2024

Good food love the hot sour soup

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

01/06/2024

Expensive with smaller portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Melissa

01/05/2024

Great

Tasty food

Fast service

Cortney

11/27/2023

Love the owner! She is so sweet. Food is always good.

Matt

10/16/2023

Best food in the area! Always hot and fresh! Love this restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cortney

10/13/2023

Love Lams!

Michele

09/29/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is not hot

Paul

09/23/2023

Hot and sour soup is the best

Tasty food

Matt

09/12/2023

Delicious! We eat here about once a week and the food is amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

08/29/2023

Best food! Great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bobbi

08/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Good

Doree

08/09/2023

My favorite place to get my comfort food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aaron

08/09/2023

Wonderful people and food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dawn

07/17/2023

So good!

Aaron

07/07/2023

Great food and people!

Michelle

06/14/2023

Always hot

Brian

04/04/2023

Awesome service and food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ian

03/28/2023

Best Chinese food in Festus, the owner is always so nice too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nichole

03/21/2023

Food was delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

03/16/2023

Best restaurant in Festus! Love the crab Rangoon, dumplings, and egg rolls. You will not be disappointed!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

03/15/2023

Always great food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paul

03/04/2023

My children always order the sweet and sour shrimp and there hot and sour soup is so good. Great place

Matt

02/23/2023

Best Chinese anywhere in Jefferson county. The crab Rangoon, dumplings, and shrimp egg rolls are great appetizer choices. We get sweet and sour chicken every time we order. Great portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

01/19/2023

Always great food

Travis

01/02/2023

This place is a true gem sitting in small town Festus!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Travis

12/30/2022

Best Chinese restaurant in the state

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paul

12/29/2022

My family’s favorite food is always hot and tasty Owners and staff are really nice people. We have been eating there for years. Highly recommended for

Brian

12/23/2022

Always great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

12/21/2022

Best Chinese in this area!!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

jordan

11/17/2022

Im 40 yrs old, been eating here since i was a kid and they made there own fortune cookies.

Tasty food

CHRIS

11/07/2022

Teriyaki chicken a bit over cooked. Usually always good food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kate

11/04/2022

Best food. Fast delivery. Local treasure.

Matt

11/02/2022

Excellent food. Delicious, hot, and fast! We eat here at least once a week. The owners are amazing and very friendly. One of the best restaurants in this area.

Mendy

11/02/2022

Always good always fast

Cathy

10/13/2022

Food was delivered hot and tasted great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ian

10/05/2022

Good and service is always amazing!

Jerome

09/17/2022

First time trying here, it's so good, and the portions are HUGE, thanks!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Niki

07/28/2022

unfilled star rating

Everything was confirmed tasty and delicious.

Sharon

07/22/2022

Good food/service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

06/22/2022

Always on point

Traci

06/20/2022

Love this place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carrie

06/06/2022

always the best food abd fast delivery

Lam's Garden - Crystal City, MO

510 Bailey Rd, Crystal City, MO 63019 Call us today: (636) 323-5638